天美传媒


Contact Admissions

Admissions Advisors are excited to help you start your educational journey! Contact us for questions about the domestic admission process, submitting your program admission requirements, your application status, and more.

If you do not yet know your program of interest, contact Future Student Recruitment.

International students please contact听International Admissions.

Hours and contact information

Email:admissions@camosun.ca

By Phone

Phone:听250-370-3550听or听Toll-free: 1-877-554-7555

Monday to Friday, 9am 鈥 4pm (excluding holidays)

In person

Monday to Friday, 9am 鈥 4pm听(excluding holidays)

Talk to staff face-to-face at the Interurban campus, Liz Ashton Campus Centre听2nd floor or use the tablet provided at the Lansdowne campus, Isabel Dawson Building, 1st floor for a live video chat with Admission staff.

Note: On May 09, service will be closed all morning, re-opening at 2 pm.

Mail (official transcripts):

Admissions, 天美传媒
4461 Interurban Rd
Victoria, BC
V9E 2C1听

Fax:听250-370-3750

Domestic Admissions team

Each program at 天美传媒 has a designated Admissions Advisor, so you may be directed to the advisor who can best answer your program-specific admissions questions. Don't be surprised to hear back from one of your amazing Admissions Advisors:

NameContact

Bella Nichols

nichollsb@camosun.ca

Cheryl Dyck

cdyck@camosun.ca

Deborah Delaney

debdelaney@camosun.ca

Jamie Bennett

jbennett@camosun.ca

Megan Hale

halem@camosun.ca

Shirley Wendland

wendland@camosun.ca

Shonchalai Son

sons@camosun.ca

Sue James

jamess@camosun.ca

To have 天美传媒 Future Student Recruitment visit your high school or attend your event, please contact recruitment@camosun.ca

Check out our upcoming Events for Future Students and sign up to receive .

Natsamaht Indigenous place and Totem pole on campus

Explore our campuses